Board of Directors

The Humane Society of Stillwater is governed by 13 community board members. Our current board members are:
Billy Shepherd- President
Eric Angles- Vice President
Rockford Brown- Secretary
Ruthie Francis- Treasurer
Elise Montee
Casey Fussell, DVM
Cydney Clark
Debbie Gann
Donna Denton
Matt Sullins
Sally Turner
Blake Flaming
Stephanie Peetoom
Our board meetings are open to the public are held at the Stillwater Chamber of Commerce the 3rd Tuesday of every month.